Contact Us

gcphslogow

The Greater Cincinnati Police Museum

“Preserving the History of Law Enforcement in the Greater Cincinnati Area”

 

 


 

  • By U.S. Mail:
    Greater Cincinnati Police Museum
    308 Reading Road, Suite 201
    Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

 

  • By Telephone:
    (513) 300-3664

 

  • By Email:
Museum Director
Steve Kramer
director@police-museum.org
Curator
Dic Gross
curator@police-museum.org
 Historian
Ed Zieverink
historian@police-museum.org
Sales
Charlie Klug
Sales@police-museum.org
Volunteers
Alice Stallcup
Volunteer@police-museum.org
Benevolent
Joe Hall
benevolent@police-museum.org
Tours
Tours@police-museum.org
Line of Duty Deaths
Steve Kramer
director@police-museum.org
 Website Administration
Tom Lind
webmaster@police-museum.org

By Website Form: